Past Events

Date Event Venue City Time Map
Sun 30 Jul 17Clarence Park FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sat 29 Jul 17Clarence Park FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sun 09 Jul 17Brass Band In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 17 Jun 17Solstice FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 10 Jun 17Young Band ShowcaseClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 21 May 17Teddy Bears PicnicClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 07 May 17Brass Band In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 23 Apr 17Brass Band In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 11 Dec 16Brass Band Christmas ConcertClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire1:00pmMap
Sun 13 Nov 16Guitar Demo with Mick ShawTrad MusicWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 13 Nov 16Festival FinaleFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire4:00pmMap
Sat 12 Nov 16Rollin ChainWakefield Beer ExchangeWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sat 12 Nov 16Chris King RobinsonFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Fri 11 Nov 16Thieving Lloyd ColeBull & FairhouseWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 04 Sep 16Brass Bands In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 31 Jul 16Clarence Park FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sat 30 Jul 16Clarence Park FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sun 10 Jul 16Brass Bands In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 18 Jun 16Solstice FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sat 04 Jun 16Young Band's ShowcaseClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sat 21 May 16Teddy Bears PicnicClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 08 May 16Brass Bands In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 17 Apr 16Brass Bands In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 20 Feb 16Rhubarb RocksFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Sat 20 Feb 16Rhubarb JamFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sun 06 Dec 15Christmas Concert - Brass Band In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire1:00pmMap
Thu 05 Nov 15Hotfoot Hall - KT's Rhythm & Blues FestivalThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Wed 07 Oct 15Blues Jam - KT's Rhythm & Blues FestivalWakefield Labour ClubWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Tue 06 Oct 15The Sharpees - KT's Rhythm & Blues FestivalBull & FairhouseWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 06 Sep 15Brass Band In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 26 Jul 15Clarence Park Music Festival 2015Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sat 25 Jul 15Clarence Park Music Festival 2015Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sun 05 Jul 15Brass Band In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 25 Jun 15Clarence Line Up Announcement and P.U.R.E. feat Leeds City StompersThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:30pmMap
Sat 20 Jun 15Solstice FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sat 06 Jun 15Young Band ShowcaseClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 24 May 15Teddy Bears PicnicClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 10 May 15Brass Bands In The Park - Grimthorpe & District BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 19 Apr 15Mick Shaw & Friends In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 21 Feb 15Rhubarb JamFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sat 21 Feb 15Rhubarb Rocks!Fernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 19 Feb 15P.U.R.E with Jilly RileyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 12 Feb 15P.U.R.E with Now, NowsThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 05 Feb 15P.U.R.E. with Mike Shaw & FriendsThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 29 Jan 15P.U.R.E. with David HickThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 07 Dec 14Brass In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire1:00pmMap
Sun 09 Nov 14Rhythm & Blues Festival - Mick ShawTrad MusicWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 09 Nov 14Rhythm & Blues Festival - Poor BoyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire7:00pmMap
Sat 08 Nov 14Rhythm & Blues Festival - Turrentine JonesFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire9:15pmMap
Sat 08 Nov 14Rhythm & Blues Festival - David HickThe OrangeryWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Fri 07 Nov 14Rhythm & Blues Festival - Slack Alice Featuring Cliff StockerUnity Works - Major HallWakefield, West Yorkshire7:00pmMap
Thu 06 Nov 14Rhythm & Blues Festival - Angelo PalladinoEye WoodWakefield, West Yorkshire8:30pmMap
Sun 14 Sep 14Brass In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 31 Aug 14Brass In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 27 Jul 14Clarence Park Festival (Day 2)Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sat 26 Jul 14Clarence Park Festival (Day 1)Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sun 13 Jul 14Brass In The ParkClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 29 Jun 14Brass In The Park: Phoenix BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 21 Jun 14Solstice FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 08 Jun 14Teddy Bear's PicnicClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 10 May 14Young Band ShowcaseClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 27 Apr 14Wakefield Orchestral WindClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 08 Dec 13Brass In The Park: Crofton Brass BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 08 Sep 13Brass In The Park: James Farrell Concert BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 28 Jul 13Clarence Music Festival 2013 Day 2Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sat 27 Jul 13Clarence Music Festival 2013 Day 1Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sun 07 Jul 13Wakefield Community Gospel ChoirClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 04 Jul 13PURE MUSIC - Big City Blues BandThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 20 Jun 13PURE MUSIC - Black OrchidThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 16 Jun 13Clarence 2013 Launch PartyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire6:00pmMap
Sun 09 Jun 13Brass In The Park: Gawthorpe Brass BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 02 Jun 13Teddy Bear's PicnicClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire3:00pmMap
Sun 26 May 13Brass In The Park: Garforth Brass BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 11 May 13Young Band Showcase feat Dead Vixens, 12:27, Fire In The FishbowlClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 28 Apr 13Brass In The Park: The Phoenix BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 11 Apr 13PURE: Martin WaterhouseThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 28 Mar 13PURE: The Big City Blues BandThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 14 Mar 13PURE: Mike Shaw & Graham HallThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 28 Feb 13PURE: Johnny MacThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Sat 23 Feb 13Rhubarb Rocks feat Blaze (+support)Bull & FairhouseWakefield, West Yorkshire7:00pmMap
Fri 22 Feb 13Rhubarb Jam feat Will Booth, Dyl McPrice and Lucy PerryEsquires Coffee HouseWakefield, West Yorkshire4:00pmMap
Thu 14 Feb 13PURE: The SinnersThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 31 Jan 13Dac, Delaney & TaylorThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 24 Jan 13Stefan MelbourneThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 17 Jan 13Jilly RileyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 10 Jan 13Serious Sam BarrettThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 13 Dec 12Martin WaterhouseThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Sun 09 Dec 12Brass In The Park: Normanton & Altofts Brass BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 15 Nov 12KT's PURE Night - Martin WaterhouseThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 11 Nov 12KT's 6th Rhythm and Blues Festival - Blind Dead McJones Band / Welsh T Band / Early Mac Band / Hummingbird BluesBull & FairhouseWakefield, West Yorkshire4:00pmMap
Sun 11 Nov 12KT's 6th Rhythm and Blues Festival - Guitar demonstration with Chris Hanks – free entryTrad MusicWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sat 10 Nov 12KT's 6th Rhythm and Blues Festival - The Hexmen / Tom Attah + support - ticketed gigBalne Lane WMCWakefield7:00pmMap
Sat 10 Nov 12KT's 6th Rhythm and Blues Festival - Diamond dac + Bassman + Mandolin ManHepworth GalleryWakefield2:00pmMap
Fri 09 Nov 12KT's 6th Rhythm and Blues Festival - Crosscut Saw - free entryFernandes Brewery TapWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 08 Nov 12KT's 6th Rhythm and Blues Festival - Tim Graham and the Black Cats / Mike Shaw and Graham Hall - Free entry The HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 25 Oct 12KT's PURE Night - The Incredible Magpie BandThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 18 Oct 12KT's PURE Night - Tim HowardThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 11 Oct 12KT's PURE Night - Jilly RileyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 04 Oct 12KT's PURE Night - Tony Foster & Chris HanksThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 27 Sep 12KT's PURE Night - Hummingbird BluesThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 20 Sep 12KT's PURE Night - Jez HowardThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 13 Sep 12KT's PURE Night - Tom DoughtyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 06 Sep 12KT's PURE Night - The WiresThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 02 Sep 12Brass In The Park: James Farrell Concert BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 02 Sep 12Bar Street Sundays - Gav Coulson BandBar StreetWakefield, West Yorkshire6:00pmMap
Thu 30 Aug 12KT's PURE Night - Just MessinThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 23 Aug 12KT's PURE Night - Diamond DacThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 19 Aug 12Bar Street Sundays - 3 Chord WonderBar StreetWakefield, West Yorkshire6:00pmMap
Thu 16 Aug 12KT's PURE Night - Ann & JoeThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 12 Aug 12Bar Street Sundays - The KicksBar StreetWakefield, West Yorkshire6:00pmMap
Thu 09 Aug 12KT's PURE Night - TBCThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 05 Aug 12Bar Street Sundays - Early Mac BandBar StreetWakefield, West Yorkshire6:00pmMap
Thu 02 Aug 12KT's PURE Night - Jilly RileyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 29 Jul 12Clarence Park Music FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Sat 28 Jul 12Clarence Park Music FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire12:00pmMap
Thu 26 Jul 12KT's PURE Night - Blackstone EdgeThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 22 Jul 12Bar Street Sundays - LoadedBar StreetWakefield, West Yorkshire7:00pmMap
Thu 19 Jul 12KT's PURE Night - Martin WaterhouseThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 12 Jul 12A Shedload Of Blues Jam NightWakefield Labour ClubWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 12 Jul 12KT's PURE Night - Hummingbird BluesThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 08 Jul 12Bandstand Blues - Chris Hanks - 8th July 2pmClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Sun 08 Jul 12Bar Street Sundays -THE ROCKETEERSBar StreetWakefield, West Yorkshire7:30pmMap
Thu 05 Jul 12KT's PURE Night - Mike & GrahamThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 28 Jun 12KT's PURE Night - Tony Foster & Chris HanksThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sat 23 Jun 12Solstice FestivalClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 21 Jun 12KT's PURE Night - Jez HowardThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 17 Jun 12Clarence 2012 Launch NightThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire7:00pmMap
Thu 14 Jun 12A Shedload Of Blues Jam NightWakefield Labour ClubWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Sun 10 Jun 12Brass In The Park: Gawthorpe Brass '85Clarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 07 Jun 12KT's PURE Night - Gina PearceThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 03 Jun 12Long Division Festival Fringe All-DayerThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 31 May 12KT's PURE Night - Diamond DacThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 27 May 12Brass In The Park: Barnsley Chronicle BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 24 May 12KT's PURE Night - The SinnersThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 17 May 12KT's PURE Night - The WiresThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sat 12 May 12Young Band ShowcaseClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 10 May 12A Shedload Of Blues Jam NightWakefield Labour ClubWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Thu 10 May 12KT's PURE Night - Jilly RileyThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Thu 03 May 12KT's PURE Night - Just MessinThe HopWakefield, West Yorkshire9:00pmMap
Sun 29 Apr 12Brass In The Park: The Phoenix BandClarence Park BandstandWakefield, West Yorkshire2:00pmMap
Thu 12 Apr 12A Shedload Of Blues Jam NightWakefield Labour ClubWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Sat 25 Feb 12Rhubarb Rocks feat The Rocketeers & The SinnersBull & FairhouseWakefield, West Yorkshire8:00pmMap
Fri 24 Feb 12Rhubarb Jam feat Hannah AtkinsWakefield PrecinctWakefield6:30pmMap
Thu 23 Feb 12Rhubarb Jam feat Scott Wainwright & Jilly RileyWakefield PrecinctWakefield6:30pmMap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>